Top Sale Picks – some fab reductions!

The Alice’s Wonders Summer Sale is continuing apace – although many lines are selling out, there are still some bargains to be had.

Just a few of my personal top picks:

All the clutches are now half price, down from £18 to £9 – new clutches will be coming for the A/W Collection, so these will not be restocked.

clutchcollage

I personally have both the Coffee and the Black Envelope Clutches,  they’re such a good size I can fit all the rubbish I cart around with me in the evening (no streamlining in the evenings here!), or for a girls day out.

I used the coffee one just last week for a fab night out with the girls – as shown off on my instagram.

The Carmine Fan Necklace is another personal favourite – down to just £9.10.

cfn

The Grey and Amber Scatter Necklace is super pretty, ideal to add glamour to a wedding outfit – or one to save for the party season later on in the year. Now £10.40.

GASPN

Talking of the party season – the Jet Black Leaf Necklace would be such a great buy now to have ready for when the nights draw in and the parties start.  Now 40% off, just £8.40 now (also in Cobalt and Chocolate)

jbln

If it’s pure metallics you prefer, you can’t go wrong with the Gold Cleo Necklace; a really striking piece that would easily elevate jeans and a simple tee into the ideal ‘date night’ outfit.

gcn

Finally, I can’t do my top picks without mentioning the most statement of all statement necklaces – my adopted county of Essex has definitely influenced my choice here!

The Pink Crystal Flower Necklace makes such an impact, the rest of the outfit would just need to be nice and simple.  Perfect for ringing the changes and updating old favourites.  Now 50% OFF – £9 down from £18.

pcfn1

I could go on and on; these are just a few of my favourites, have a look at the SALE and see what other bargains there are!

Leave a Reply

